AGENDA

## **COMMISSION FOR REAPPORTIONMENT**

Friday, October 29, 2021

9:00 A.M.

## **Meeting Canceled**

## **COMMISSION MEMBERS:**

Bart Davis, Co-chairman Dan Schmidt, Co-chairman Tom Dayley Nels Mitchell Amber Pence Eric Redman

If you have any questions, please contact Legislative Services Office non-partisian staff Elizabeth Bowen or Keith Bybee at (208) 334-4851 / (208) 334-4739. Visit our website at: <u>https://redistricting.idaho.gov/</u>