## **MEETING NOTICE AND AGENDA**

## CITIZENS' COMMITTEE ON LEGISLATIVE COMPENSATION

MONDAY, JUNE 25, 2012 10:30 A.M.

ROOM C110, 1st Floor CAPITOL BUILDING BOISE, IDAHO

The Committee will elect a chairperson, review the current status of Idaho legislator compensation and, in accordance with its responsibilities set forth in Section 23, Article III, of the Constitution of the State of Idaho, and Section 67-406b, Idaho Code, establish the rate of compensation and expenses for services to be rendered by members of the legislature during the two year period commencing on December 1, 2012.

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

William "Bud" Yost Bill Daniels Eva Gay Yost Debora Kristensen Don Burtenshaw Reed Larsen

Questions should be directed to Legislative Services Office staff member Brooke Murdoch, who can be contacted at 334-4859. Any revisions to this meeting notice and agenda will be posted on the State of Idaho Legislature website at: <a href="http://legislature.idaho.gov/index.htm">http://legislature.idaho.gov/index.htm</a>.