AGENDA HOUSE EDUCATION COMMITTEE Room EW41 Tuesday, January 08, 2013

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman DeMordaunt
Vice Chairman Nielsen
Rep Shepherd
Rep Wills
Rep Bateman
Rep Boyle

Rep Agidius Rep Clow Rep Gestrin Rep Harris Rep Horman Rep Mendive

Rep VanOrden Rep Pence Rep Kloc Rep Ward-Engelking

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Lynn Walker Room: EW49 Phone: 332-1148 email: hedu@house.idaho.gov