## AGENDA HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY, & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M. Room EW41 Monday, January 14, 2013

| SUBJECT             | DESCRIPTION   | PRESENTER  |
|---------------------|---|--|
| Docket No.          | Rules Discussion  | Dennis Stevenson,<br>Administrative Rules<br>Coordinator |
|                     | Department of Environmental Quality<br>Administrative Rules:          |  |
| <u>58-0123-1201</u> | Administrative Procedure Before the Board of<br>Environmental Quality | Doug Conde   |
| <u>58-0105-1201</u> | Standards for Hazardous Waste   | Orville Green  |
| <u>58-0108-1101</u> | Public Drinking Water Systems   | Barry Burnell  |
| <u>58-0101-1201</u> | Control of Air Pollution in Idaho                                     | Tiffany Floyd  |
| <u>58-0101-1202</u> | Control of Air Pollution in Idaho                                     | Tiffany Floyd  |
| <u>58-0101-1203</u> | Control of Air Pollution in Idaho                                     | Tiffany Floyd  |

## If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS

| Chairman Raybould      | Rep Nielsen      |
|------------------------|------------------|
| Vice Chairman Eskridge | Rep Thompson     |
| Rep Anderson(1)        | Rep Anderson(31) |
| Rep Hartgen            | Rep Anderst      |
| Rep Vander Woude       | Rep Mendive      |
| Rep DeMordaunt         | Rep Monks        |

Rep Morse Rep Trujillo Rep Smith Rep Rusche Rep Woodings

## COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Jean Vance Room: EW16 Phone: 332-1128 email: henv@house.idaho.gov