AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room EW42

Friday, January 18, 2013

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION PRESENTER	
-------------------------------	--

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Andrus

Vice Chairman Boyle

Rep Miller

Rep Bolz

Rep Romrell

Rep McMillan

Rep Stevenson

Rep Batt

Rep VanOrden

Rep Bell

Rep Agidius

Rep Erpelding

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Kim Jensen-Porter Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137

email: hagri@house.idaho.gov