AMENDED AGENDA #1 HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY, & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M.

Room EW41 Monday, January 28, 2013

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
HCR2	Commemoration of 100th Anniversary of Madison County	Chairman Raybould
<u>H37</u>	Wood and Mill Yard Debris Committee	Orville Green, Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
	Rules, Stringency and Guidance Idaho Council on Industry and the Environment (ICIE)	
	-Norman Semanko, Idaho Water Users Association and Chairman of ICIE Environmental/Regulatory Affairs Committee	
	-Roy Eiguren, Arkoosh Eiguren	
	-Jack Lyman, Idaho Mining Association	
	-Joan Cloonan, former member of the Idaho Department of Environmental Quality	

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS			COMMITTEE SECRETARY
Chairman Raybould	Rep Nielsen	Rep Morse	Jean Vance
Vice Chairman Eskridge	Rep Thompson	Rep Trujillo	Room: EW16
Rep Anderson(1)	Rep Anderson(31)	Rep Smith	Phone: 332-1128
Rep Hartgen	Rep Anderst	Rep Rusche	email: henv@house.idaho.gov
Rep Vander Woude	Rep Mendive	Rep Woodings	
Ren DeMordaunt	Rep Monks		