## AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room EW42 Friday, February 22, 2013

No meeting scheduled.

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Andrus Vice Chairman Boyle Rep Bolz Rep McMillan Rep Batt Rep Bell Rep Agidius Rep Dayley Rep Miller Rep Romrell Rep Stevenson Rep VanOrden Rep Pence Rep Erpelding

## COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Kim Jensen-Porter Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137 email: hagri@house.idaho.gov