AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M. Room EW42 Tuesday, February 26, 2013

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
	Idaho Bean Commission Update	Lacey Menasco, Administrator
	Idaho Beef Council Update	Traci Bracco, Executive Director
	Idaho Wheat Commission Update	Blaine Jacobson, Executive Director
	Idaho Oilseed Commission Update	Wes Hubbard, Commissioner

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Andrus		
Vice Chairman Boyle		
Rep Bolz		
Rep McMillan		
Rep Batt		
Rep Bell		
Rep Agidius		

Rep Dayley Rep Miller Rep Romrell Rep Stevenson Rep VanOrden Rep Pence Rep Erpelding

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Kim Jensen-Porter Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137 email: hagri@house.idaho.gov