AGENDA HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY, & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41 Tuesday, March 12, 2013

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
---------	-------------	-----------

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Raybould		
Vice Chairman Eskridge		
Rep Anderson(1)		
Rep Hartgen		
Rep Vander Woude		
Rep DeMordaunt		

Rep Nielsen Rep Thompson Rep Anderson(31) Rep Anderst Rep Mendive Rep Monks

Rep Morse Rep Trujillo Rep Smith Rep Rusche Rep Woodings

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Lynn Walker Room: EW16 Phone: 332-1128 email: henv@house.idaho.gov