AGENDA

HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY, & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41

Tuesday, April 02, 2013

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Raybould Rep Nielsen
Vice Chairman Eskridge Rep Thompson
Rep Anderson(1) Rep Anderson(31)
Rep Hartgen Rep Anderst
Rep Vander Woude Rep Mendive
Rep DeMordaunt Rep Monks

Rep Morse Rep Trujillo Rep Smith Rep Rusche Rep Woodings **COMMITTEE SECRETARY**

Lynn Walker
Room: EW16
Phone: 332-1128

email: henv@house.idaho.gov