AGENDA HOUSE REVENUE & TAXATION COMMITTEE Room EW42 Tuesday, April 02, 2013

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION

PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Collins	
Vice Chairman Wood(35)	
Rep Barrett	
Rep Moyle	
Rep Raybould	
Rep Denney	

Rep Anderson(31) Rep Anderst Rep Dayley Rep Hartgen Rep Kauffman Rep Patterson

Rep Trujillo Rep Burgoyne Rep Erpelding Rep Meline

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Kathleen Simko Room: EW53 Phone: 332-1125 email: hrev@house.idaho.gov