AGENDA HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY, & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE 2:00 P.M. Room EW41 Wednesday, January 08, 2014

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
	Introductions	
	Rule Distribution	

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Raybould Vice Chairman Eskridge Rep Anderson(1) Rep Hartgen Rep Vander Woude Rep DeMordaunt Rep Nielsen Rep Thompson Rep Anderson(31) Rep Anderst Rep Mendive Rep Monks Rep Morse Rep Trujillo Rep Smith Rep Rusche Rep Woodings

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Kaela Becklund Room: EW16 Phone: 332-1128 email: henv@house.idaho.gov