AGENDA SENATE EDUCATION COMMITTEE 3:00 P.M. Room WW55 Monday, February 17, 2014

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
AWARD WINNERS	Milken Award Recipient	Katie Graupman, Timberlake High School
	Idaho Teacher of the Year	Jamie Esler, Lake City High School
<u>S 1275</u>	Agricultural Education Program	Senator Patrick
<u>S 1327</u>	Epi-Pens	Senator Heider

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS		COMMITTEE SECRETARY
Chairman Goedde	Sen Thayn	Elaine Leedy
Vice Chairman Mortimer	Sen Patrick	Room: WW39
Sen Pearce	Sen Rohn(Buckner-Webb)	Phone: 332-1321
Sen Fulcher	Sen Ward-Engelking	email: sedu@senate.idaho.gov
Sen Nonini		