## AGENDA HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY, & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE 1:30 PM or Upon Adjournment Room EW41 Thursday, March 06, 2014

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
	Presentation: Idaho Technology Council	Jay Larsen, President, Idaho Technology

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Raybould Vice Chairman Eskridge Rep Anderson(1) Rep Hartgen Rep Vander Woude Rep DeMordaunt Rep Nielsen Rep Thompson Rep Anderson(31) Rep Anderst Rep Mendive Rep Monks Rep Morse Rep Trujillo Rep Smith Rep Rusche Rep Woodings

## COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Council

Kaela Becklund Room: EW16 Phone: 332-1128 email: henv@house.idaho.gov