AGENDA HOUSE RESOURCES & CONSERVATION COMMITTEE Room EW40 Friday, March 07, 2014

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Denney
Vice Chairman Gibbs
Rep Wood(35)
Rep Barrett
Rep Moyle
Rep Eskridge

Rep Raybould Rep Andrus Rep Shepherd Rep Wood(27) Rep Boyle Rep Vander Woude Rep Gestrin Rep Miller Rep Anderson(1) Rep Pence Rep Erpelding Rep Rubel COMMITTEE SECRETARY Jennifer Smith Room: EW62 Phone: 332-1136 email: hres@house.idaho.gov