AGENDA HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY, & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE 1:30 PM or Upon Adjournment Room EW41 Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Approval of Minutes

COMMITTEE MEMBERS			COMMITTEE SECRETARY
Chairman Raybould	Rep Nielsen	Rep Morse	Kaela Becklund
Vice Chairman Eskridge	Rep Thompson	Rep Trujillo	Room: EW16
Rep Anderson(1)	Rep Anderson(31)	Rep Smith	Phone: 332-1128
Rep Hartgen	Rep Anderst	Rep Rusche	email: henv@house.idaho.gov
Rep Vander Woude	Rep Mendive	Rep Woodings	
Rep DeMordaunt	Rep Monks		