AGENDA SENATE TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE Room WW53 Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Brackett Vice Chairman Johnson Sen Keough Sen Winder Sen Rice Sen Nonini Sen Tucker(Hagedorn) Sen Bock Sen Buckner-Webb COMMITTEE SECRETARY Gaye Bennett Room: WW33 Phone: 332-1332 email: stran@senate.idaho.gov