AGENDA HOUSE RESOURCES & CONSERVATION COMMITTEE Room EW40 Friday, March 21, 2014

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Denney Rep Raybould
Vice Chairman Gibbs Rep Andrus
Rep Wood(35) Rep Shepherd
Rep Barrett Rep Wood(27)
Rep Moyle Rep Boyle
Rep Eskridge Rep Vander Woude

Rep Gestrin
Rep Miller
Rep Anderson(1)
Rep Pence
Rep Erpelding

Rep Rubel

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Jennifer Smith Room: EW62 Phone: 332-1136

email: hres@house.idaho.gov