#### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-third Legislature

### First Regular Session - 2015

# **Legislative Co-sponsors**

### RS23902

Senator Bob Nonini Senator Steven Thayn Senator Jim Patrick Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Mary Souza Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Representative Lance Clow Representative Judy Boyle Representative Richard Wills Representative Ron Mendive Representative Steven Harris Representative Patrick McDonald

Representative Sage Dixon
Representative Donna Pence
Representative Ilana Rubel
Representative Jeff Thompson
Representative Paulette Jordan