MINUTES

HOUSE RESOURCES & CONSERVATION COMMITTEE

DAIE:	Tuesday, January 13, 2015	
TIME:	1:30 P.M.	
PLACE:	Room EW40	
MEMBERS:	Chairman Raybould, Vice Chairman Gestrin, Representatives Moyle, Andrus, Shepherd, Wood, Boyle (Purdy), Vander Woude, Gibbs, Miller, Bateman, Burtenshaw, Mendive, VanOrden, Youngblood, Pence, Erpelding, Rubel	
ABSENT/ EXCUSED:	Representative(s) Mendive, VanOrden, Rubel	
GUESTS:	Sharon Kiefer, Idaho Department of Fish and Game; Brandt Bullock, Idaho Water Users Association; Jack Lyman, Idaho Mining Association. Chairman Raybould called the meeting to order at 1:32 p.m. Chairman Raybould introduced the Committee Secretary, Jennifer Smith, and Page, Shae Davids. Chairman Raybould stated the 2015 rules should be reviewed as a whole committee and didn't see an immediate need for subcommittees. He requested representatives review the rules and identify any rules requiring more time or possible controversy. Chairman Raybould asked representatives to introduce themselves. Each representative provided a brief summary as to their district, profession, and the amount of years in the legislature and as a member of the House Resources and Conservation Committee.	
Representative Raybould		Jennifer Smith
Chair		Secretary