AGENDA SENATE EDUCATION COMMITTEE 3:00 P.M.

Room WW55 Tuesday, January 13, 2015

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
Welcome	Introductions of Education Committee	Chairman Mortimer
	Stakeholders:	
	Idaho School Boards Association	Karen Echeverria, Executive Director
	Idaho Association of School Administrators	Rob Winslow, Executive Director
	Idaho Education Association	Robin Nettinga, Executive Director
	State Department of Education	Ms. Sherri Ybarra Superintendent of Public Instruction Tim Corder Special Assistant to the Superintendent
	State Board of Education	Michael Rush, Executive Director
	Professional-Technical Education System	Dwight Johnson
	Idaho Charter School Network	Terry Ryan, Pres/CEO
	Office of the Governor	Marilyn Whitney
	Other Business	

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Chairman MortimerSen SouzaLeAnn SouthVice Chairman ThaynSen Den HartogRoom: WW39Sen KeoughSen Buckner-WebbPhone: 332-1321

Sen Nonini Sen Ward-Engelking email: sedu@senate.idaho.gov

Sen Patrick