AGENDA

HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY, & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41

Friday, January 16, 2015

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Thompson Rep Anderson
Vice Chairman Anderst Rep Mendive
Rep Raybould Rep Trujillo
Rep Hartgen Rep Beyeler
Rep Vander Woude Rep Chaney
Rep Nielsen Rep Nate

Rep Scott
Rep Smith
Rep Rusche
Rep Jordan
Rep Rubel

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Heidi McKay Room: EW62 Phone: 332-1128

email: henv@house.idaho.gov