AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room EW42

Friday, January 30, 2015

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
---------	-------------	-----------

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Rep Miller

Chairman Andrus

Vice Chairman Boyle

Rep VanOrden

Rep McMillan

Rep Burtenshaw

Rep Batt

Rep Kerby

Rep Bell

Rep Troy

Rep Dayley

Rep Pence

Rep Erpelding

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Joan Majors Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137

email: hagri@house.idaho.gov