AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Upon Adjournment Room EW42 Friday, February 06, 2015

SUBJECT

DESCRIPTION

PRESENTER

Committee Procedures

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Andrus Vice Chairman Boyle Rep McMillan Rep Batt Rep Bell Rep Dayley Rep Miller Rep Romrell Rep VanOrden Rep Burtenshaw Rep Kerby Rep Troy Rep Pence Rep Erpelding

COMMITTEE SECRETARY Joan Majors Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137 email: hagri@house.idaho.gov