AGENDA HOUSE RESOURCES & CONSERVATION COMMITTEE Room EW40 Friday, February 13, 2015

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION PRESENTER	
-------------------------------	--

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Raybould Rep Boyle
Vice Chairman Gestrin Rep Vander Woude
Rep Moyle Rep Gibbs
Rep Andrus Rep Miller
Rep Shepherd Rep Bateman
Rep Wood Rep Burtenshaw

Rep Mendive
Rep VanOrden
Rep Youngblood
Rep Pence
Rep Erpelding
Rep Rubel

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Jennifer Smith Room: EW16 Phone: 332-1136

email: hres@house.idaho.gov