AGENDA HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY, & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41 Friday, March 06, 2015

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Thompson
Vice Chairman Anderst
Rep Raybould
Rep Hartgen
Rep Vander Woude
Rep Nielsen

Rep Anderson Rep Mendive Rep Trujillo Rep Beyeler Rep Chaney Rep Nate

Rep Scott Rep Smith Rep Rusche Rep Jordan Rep Rubel COMMITTEE SECRETARY Heidi McKay Room: EW62 Phone: 332-1128 email: henv@house.idaho.gov