MINUTES

JOINT LEGISLATIVE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

DATE: Thursday, March 17, 2016

TIME: 8:00 am or at the call of the chair

PLACE: Room EW05, Capitol

MEMBERS Senators Co-chairman Bayer, Vick, Stennett, Rohn(Buckner-Webb)

PRESENT: Representatives Co-chairman Rusche, Bell, Batt, Smith

Also present were Rakesh Mohan, director, Margaret Campbell, administrative coordinator, and other OPE staff. Audience members included the following:

Senator Grant Burgoyne and Lori den Hartog Representatives Neil Anderson,

Heather Scott, Wendy Horman, Thomas Dayley, and Donna Pence

ABSENT/ None

EXCUSED:

Minutes for this meeting can be found at

https://legislature.idaho.gov/wp-content/uploads/OPE/JLOCMinutes/min160317.pdf

	Margaret Campbell
Chair	Secretary