## **AGENDA**

## CITIZENS' COMMITTEE ON LEGISLATIVE COMPENSATION 10:00 A.M.

## House Wing - EW42 Wednesday, June 01, 2016

SUBJECT/TIME	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
10:00 a.m.	Introductions and Roll Call	Committee Members
	Elect chair	Committee Members
	Approve May 6, 2014 minutes	Committee Members
	Overview of the 2016 Change in Employee Compensation for state employees and elected officials	LSO Staff Robyn Lockett
	Special issues:	LSO Director Eric Milstead and State Controller
	<ul> <li>Eric Milstead, LSO Director: Presentation on honorariums for legislators serving on boards</li> </ul>	
	State Controller: Presentation on compensation or expenses for temporary/substitute legislators	
	<ul> <li>Citizen presentation on legislator retirement calculations</li> </ul>	
	Review of 2014 recommendations and discussion/action on changes, if any (motion and vote)	Committee Members
	Adjourn	Chairperson

Live audio stream made available by Idaho Public Television at: legislature.idaho.gov

COMMITTEE MEMBERS STAFF CONTACT(S)

Debora Kristensen, Chairman Reed Larsen Ana Lara

Bill Daniels Eva Gay Yost Phone: 208-334-4859

John Goedde William F. "Bud" Yost