State Procurement Laws Committee

Meeting Canceled

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Senator Martin, Co-chair Representative Anderson, Co-chair

Senator Davis Representative Bell
Senator Lee Representative Crane

Senator Den Hartog Representative Vander Woude Senator Jordan Representative Smith (Ad Hoc)

Senator Nye

If you have any questions, please contact Legislative Services Office staff Elizabeth Bowen, Robyn Lockett or at 334-4851. The agenda will be posted on our Website at:

www.legislature.idaho.gov

