AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room EW42

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION PRESENTER

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Andrus

Vice Chairman Boyle

Rep VanOrden

Rep McMillan

Rep Burtenshaw

Rep Batt

Rep Kerby

Rep Bell

Rep Troy

Rep Dayley

Rep Miller

Rep Erpelding

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Joan Majors Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137

email: hagri@house.idaho.gov