AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room EW42 Friday, January 22, 2016

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Andrus Vice Chairman Boyle Rep McMillan Rep Batt Rep Bell Rep Dayley Rep Miller Rep Romrell Rep VanOrden Rep Burtenshaw Rep Kerby Rep Troy(Agidius) Rep Pence Rep Erpelding

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Joan Majors Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137 email: hagri@house.idaho.gov