AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M.

Room EW42 Thursday, January 28, 2016

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
DOCKET NO . 42-0101-1501	Rules of the Idaho Wheat Commission	Blaine Jacobson, Executive Director
RS23992	Wheat Commission, Executive Director Duties	Blaine Jacobson, Executive Director
RS24213	Rural Development Partnership Act	Rep. Dayley
	Wheat Commission Presentation	Blaine Jacobson, Executive Director

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Andrus

Vice Chairman Boyle

Rep VanOrden

Rep McMillan

Rep Burtenshaw

Rep Batt

Rep Kerby

Rep Bell

Rep Troy

Rep Dayley

Rep Miller

Rep Erpelding

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Joan Majors Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137

email: hagri@house.idaho.gov