AMENDED AGENDA #2 HOUSE RESOURCES & CONSERVATION COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M.

Room EW40 Tuesday, February 23, 2016

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
SCR 136	Eastern Snake Plain Aquifer Resolution, Managed Recharge	Matt Weaver, Idaho Department of Water Resources; Jeff Raybould, Idaho Water Resource Board
SCR 137	Statewide Aquifer Stabilization and Sustainability Resolution	Senator Chuck Winder; Roger Chase, Idaho Water Resource Board
SCR 138	Eastern Snake Plain Aquifer Resolution, Settlement Agreement	Brian Olmstead, Idaho Surface Water Coalition; Dean Stevensen, Magic Valley Groundwater District;, Idaho Ground Water Appropriators
<u>H 510</u>	Prospecting and Small-Scale Dredge Mining	Representative Paul Shepherd; David Claiborne; Don Smith

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS			COMMITTEE SECRETARY
Chairman Raybould	Rep Boyle	Rep Mendive	Lorrie Byerly
Vice Chairman Gestrin	Rep Vander Woude	Rep VanOrden	Room: EW16
Rep Moyle	Rep Gibbs	Rep Youngblood	Phone: 332-1136
Rep Andrus	Rep Miller	Rep Pence	email: hres@house.idaho.gov
Rep Shepherd	Rep Bateman	Rep Erpelding	
Rep Wood	Rep Burtenshaw	Rep Rubel	