LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2017

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS25500

Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Shawn Keough Senator Jim Patrick Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Steve Vick Representative Vito Barbieri
Representative Judy Boyle
Representative Thomas Dayley
Representative Mathew Erpelding
Representative Brandon Hixon
Representative Paulette Jordan
Representative Thomas Loertscher
Representative Steven Miller
Representative Mike Moyle
Representative Ilana Rubel
Representative Caroline Troy