AGENDA

HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41

Thursday, February 16, 2017

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
------------------	----------------

Chairman Raybould Rep Mendive(Mendive) Rep Malek Vice Chairman Thompson Rep Trujillo Rep Moon Rep Hartgen Rep Chaney Rep Smith Rep Vander Woude Rep Nate Rep Scott Rep Anderson Rep Cheatham Rep Jordan Rep Anderst Rep Horman Rep Rubel

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Lorrie Byerly
Room: EW16
Phone: 332-1128

email: henv@house.idaho.gov