AGENDA HOUSE REVENUE & TAXATION COMMITTEE Room EW42

Friday, March 17, 2017

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Collins Rep Hartgen
Vice Chairman Trujillo Rep Kauffman
Rep Moyle Rep Chaney
Rep Raybould Rep Nate
Rep Anderst Rep Thompson
Rep Dayley Rep Gestrin

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Rep Stevenson Fred Swanstrum
Rep Troy Room: EW53
Rep Erpelding Phone: 332-1125

Rep Gannon email: hrev@house.idaho.gov