AGENDA HOUSE REVENUE & TAXATION COMMITTEE Room EW42 Tuesday, March 21, 2017

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION

PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Collins
Vice Chairman Trujillo
Rep Moyle
Rep Raybould
Rep Anderst
Rep Dayley

Rep Hartgen Rep Kauffman Rep Chaney Rep Nate Rep Thompson Rep Gestrin

Rep Stevenson Rep Troy Rep Erpelding Rep Gannon

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Fred Swanstrum Room: EW53 Phone: 332-1125 email: hrev@house.idaho.gov