AGENDA

CITIZENS' COMMITTEE ON LEGISLATIVE COMPENSATION 9:30 A.M.

Room EW42

Thursday, November 08, 2018

SUBJECT/TIME	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
9:30 - 9:45 a.m.	Opening remarks and introductions	Committee members
	- Elect chair	
9:45 - 10:15 a.m.	Public testimony	
10:15 - 10:45 a.m.	Remarks: A Legislative Leadership Perspective	Pro Tem Brent Hill and Speaker Scott Bedke, Idaho Legislature
10:45 to Adjournment	Review the current status of Idaho legislator compensation and, in accordance with its responsibilities set forth in Section 23, Article III, of the Constitution of the State of Idaho, and Section 67–406b, Idaho Code, establish the rate of compensation and expenses for services to be rendered by members of the legislature during the two year period commencing on December 1, 2018.	Committee members

***Adjournment time at the call of the Chair

Live audio stream made available by Idaho Public Television at: legislature.idaho.gov

COMMITTEE MEMBERSSTAFF CONTACT(S)Bill DanielsReed LarsenKristin Ford Ph: 208-334-4859John GoeddeBruce Newcombemail: kford@lso.idaho.gov

Dennis Johnson Eva Gay Yost

Ana Lara Ph: 208-334-4845 email: alara@lso.idaho.gov