LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2018

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS25996

Senator Patti Anne Lodge Senator Robert Nonini Senator Carl Crabtree Senator Todd Lakey Senator Marv Hagedorn Senator Fred Martin Senator Bert Brackett Senator Lee Heider Senator Jim Patrick Senator Kelly Anthon Senator Mark Harris Senator Brent Hill Senator Chuck Winder Representative Paul Amador
Representative Neil Anderson
Representative Robert Anderst
Representative Randy Armstrong
Representative Van Burtenshaw
Representative Don Cheatham
Representative Lance Clow
Representative Gary Collins
Representative Thomas Dayley
Representative Gayann DeMordaunt

Representative Terry Gestrin Representative Steven Harris Representative James Holtzclaw Representative Wendy Horman Representative Clark Kauffman Representative Mike Kingsley Representative Thomas Loertscher Representative Dustin Manwaring Representative Patrick McDonald Representative Ron Mendive Representative Steven Miller Representative Jason Monks Representative Kelley Packer Representative Joe Palmer Representative Christy Perry Representative Eric Redman Representative Paul Shepherd Representative Thyra Stevenson Representative Scott Syme Representative Jeff Thompson Representative Caroline Troy Representative Julie VanOrden Representative John Vander Woude Representative Jarom Wagoner

Representative Fred Wood

Representative Rick Youngblood

RS25996

Representative Megan Blanksma Representative Greg Chaney