LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2018

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26123

Senator Mark Nye Representative Caroline Troy

Representative Clark Kauffman Representative Mathew Erpelding

Representative John Gannon Representative Lance Clow Representative Jeff Thompson

Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Jason Monks