MINUTES HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

DATE:	Wednesday, January 10, 2018				
TIME:	1:30 P.M.				
PLACE:	Room EW41				
MEMBERS:		Thompson, Representatives Hartgen, Vander eatham, Horman, Malek, Moon, Scott, Ehardt,			
ABSENT/ EXCUSED:	Representative(s) Anderson, Anders	t, Rubel			
GUESTS:	Norm Semanko, Parsons Behle. Chairman Raybould called the meeting to order at 1:32 p.m. Chairman Raybould welcomed the committee and introduced a new committee member, Rep. Ehardt. He also introduced the new Page, Mercedes Arroy, and the Committee Secretary, Lorrie Byerly. Chairman Raybould informed the committee that Vice Chairman Thompson would chair the Administrative Rules review. Vice Chairman Thompson advised the Administrative Rules would be reviewed by the committee as a whole, and they would commence the review at the next scheduled meeting on January 16, 2018.				
			ADJOURN:	There being no further business to come before the committee, the meeting adjourned at 1:39 p.m.	
Representative Raybould		Lorrie Byerly			
Chair		Secretary			