AMENDED AGENDA #1 SENATE EDUCATION COMMITTEE 3:00 P.M. Room WW55 Monday, January 15, 2018

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
RS25773	Honoring Lewis-Clark State College 125th Anniversary	Senator Dan Johnson District 6
Stakeholder Overview	Governor Office	Marilyn Whitney Special Assistant for Education and Government Services
	Office of the State Board of Education	Matt Freeman Executive Director
	State Department of Education	Superintendent Sherri Ybarra
	Career Technical Education	Dwight Johnson State Administrator
	Idaho Education Association	Kari Overall President
	Idaho Association of School Administrators	Rob Winslow Executive Director
	Idaho School Boards Association	Karen Echeverria Executive Director
	Idaho Charter School Network	Terry Ryan CEO
	Coalition of Idaho Charter School Families	Jane Wittmeyer
	Parent Teacher Organization	Maria Johnson-Lorcher State President

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Mortimer Vice Chairman Thayn Sen Winder Sen Nonini Sen Den Hartog Sen Guthrie Sen Crabtree Sen Buckner-Webb Sen Ward-Engelking COMMITTEE SECRETARY LeAnn Mohr Room: WW39 Phone: 332-1321 email: sedu@senate.idaho.gov