AGENDA

HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41

Friday, January 26, 2018

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

Rep Moon

Rep Scott

Rep Ehardt

Rep Smith

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Raybould Rep Mendive
Vice Chairman Thompson Rep Chaney
Rep Hartgen Rep Nate
Rep Vander Woude Rep Cheatham
Rep Anderson Rep Horman

Rep Anderson Rep Horman Rep Jordan(Wolf)
Rep Anderst Rep Malek Rep Rubel

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Lorrie Byerly
Room: EW16
Phone: 332-1128

email: henv@house.idaho.gov