AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M.

Room EW42 Monday, February 26, 2018

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
	Wheat Commission	Blaine Jacobson,
		Executive Director

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Chairman Boyle Rep Burtenshaw Rep Armstrong Joan Majors
Vice Chairman Dayley Rep Kerby Rep Hanks Room: EW11
Rep Bell Rep Troy Rep Zito Phone: 332-1137

Rep Miller Rep Stevenson Rep Erpelding email: hagri@house.idaho.gov

Rep VanOrden Rep Amador Rep Toone