AGENDA

HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41

Monday, February 26, 2018

| SUBJECT | DESCRIPTION | PRESENTER |
|---------|-------------|-----------|
| | | |

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Raybould Rep Mendive
Vice Chairman Thompson Rep Chaney
Rep Hartgen Rep Nate
Rep Vander Woude Rep Cheatham
Rep Anderson Rep Horman
Rep Anderst Rep Malek(Patano)

<u>COMMITTEE SECRETARY</u>
p Moon Lorrie Byerly

Rep Moon Lorrie Byerly
Rep Scott Room: EW16
Rep Ehardt Phone: 332-1128

Rep Rubel

Rep Smith email: henv@house.idaho.gov