AGENDA HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41 Friday, March 02, 2018

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
---------	-------------	-----------

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Raybould		
Vice Chairman Thompson		
Rep Hartgen		
Rep Vander Woude		
Rep Anderson		
Rep Anderst		

Rep Mendive Rep Chaney(Chaney) Rep Nate Rep Cheatham Rep Horman Rep Malek(Widmyer) Rep Moon Rep Scott Rep Ehardt Rep Smith Rep Rubel Rep Gannon(5)

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Lorrie Byerly Room: EW16 Phone: 332-1128 email: henv@house.idaho.gov