## **AGENDA**

## HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41

Thursday, March 08, 2018

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
JJ_J_J.		

Rep Moon

Rep Scott

Rep Ehardt

Rep Smith

Rep Rubel

Rep Gannon(5)

Subject to call of the Chair

**COMMITTEE MEMBERS** 

Chairman Raybould Rep Mendive
Vice Chairman Thompson Rep Chaney
Rep Hartgen Rep Nate
Rep Vander Woude Rep Cheatham
Rep Anderson Rep Horman
Rep Anderst Rep Malek

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Lorrie Byerly Room: EW16 Phone: 332-1128

email: henv@house.idaho.gov