AMENDED AGENDA #4 SENATE COMMERCE & HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE 1:00 P.M.

Room WW54 Thursday, March 08, 2018

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
H 527	Relating to Labor	Pam Eaton, Idaho Retailers' Association
RS26344	Unanimous Consent Request Relating to An Interim Committee, Regulatory Reform Joint Sub-Committee	Senator Lakey Representative Gayann DeMordaunt
RS26317	Unanimous Consent Request Relating to An Interim Committee, Pharmacy Benefit Managers	Chairman Patrick
MINUTES APPROVAL	Minutes of March 1, 2018	Senator Ward-Engelking
H 621	Unanimous Consent to Refer Back to the Floor of the Senate – To Be Reassigned to Another Committee – Relating to Private Land Surveying.	Representative Terry Gestrin
H 433	Relating to Director Control	Keith Reynolds, Deputy Director, Department of Administration
HCR 41	Relating to Group Insurance and Total Compensation Study	Senator Todd Lakey
<u>S 1343</u>	Relating to Cosmetologists and Estheticians	Senator Den Hartog
H 478	Relating to Electrical Contractors and Journeymen	Warren Wing, Electrical Program Manager, Division of Building Safety
H 479	Relating to Electrical Contractors and Journeymen	Warren Wing
H 480	Relating to Electrical Contractors and Journeymen	Warren Wing
H 522	Relating to Certificates of Insurance	Representative Caroline Nilsson Troy
<u>H 519</u>	Relating to Title Insurance	Representative Megan Blacksma
H 481	Relating to Plumbing and Plumbers	John Nielsen, Plumbing and HVAC Program Manager, Division of Building Safety
H 482	Relating to HVAC Certificate of Competency	John Nielsen
H 483	Relating to HVAC Exams	John Nielsen
<u>H 484</u>	Relating to Plumbing and Plumbers - Removal of a Provision	John Nielsen

H 642	Relating to Homeowner Associations and Condominiums	Representative Anderst
H 405	Relating to Unfair Sales Act	Senator Grant Burgoyne
H 401	Relating to PERSI - Revise Definitions	Don Drum, Executive Director, PERSI

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Patrick

Vice Chairman Guthrie

Sen Potts

Sen Martin

Sen Ward-Engelking

Sen Lakey

Sen Burgoyne

COMMITTEE SECRETARY
Linda Kambeitz

Room: WW46

Phone: 332-1333

email: scom@senate.idaho.gov

Sen Thayn