MINUTES

HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

DATE:	Tuesday, March 20, 2018	
TIME:	1:30 P.M.	
PLACE:	Room EW41	
MEMBERS:	Chairman Raybould, Vice Chairman Thompson, Representatives Hartgen, Vander Woude, Anderson, Anderst, Mendive, Chaney, Nate, Cheatham, Horman, Malek, Moon, Scott, Ehardt, Smith, Rubel, Gannon(5)	
ABSENT/ EXCUSED:	Representative(s) Horman, Malek	
GUESTS:	: None	
	Chairman Raybould called the meeting to order at 1:30 p.m.	
MOTION:	Rep. Chaney made a motion to approve the minutes of March 6, 2018. Motion carried by voice vote.	
	Chairman Raybould thanked the Committee Page, Sydney Allen, for her work during the session. He also thanked the Committee Secretary, Lorrie Byerly for her efforts on behalf of the committee. Chairman Raybould expressed his appreciation to the Committee members for their support of him as Chairman. Chairman Raybould turned the gavel over to Vice Chairman Thompson, who, on behalf of the whole committee, recognized and thanked Chairman Raybould for his 18 years of service as a legislator and as a committee chair.	
	ADJOURN:	There being no further business to come be adjourned at 1:49 p.m.
Representative Raybould Chair		Lorrie Byerly Secretary