LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26528C1

Senator Grant Burgoyne	Representative Bill Goesling
Senator Mark Harris	Representative Mike Kingsley
Senator Mary Souza	Representative Randy Armstrong
Senator Jim Rice	Representative Ryan Kerby
Senator Don Cheatham	Representative Greg Chaney
Senator Jim Guthrie	Representative Thomas Dayley